DREAMING- treasury by Mistflower Studio

My photograph haven’t been listed lately in treasury that made the front page on Etsy. Until last night, or should I say- very early morning today.

Treasury made by Mistflower Studio was posted as front page treasury, I guess about 4am this morning. I’m really excited about it!!! And my print Soft in Red was featured among amazing pieces other from Etsy artists

Here is the screenshot:

Dreaming

Dreaming

3 responses to “DREAMING- treasury by Mistflower Studio

  1. Congrats again, Joanna! I’ll be featuring you in future treasuries. You do beautiful work.

  2. Thank you Valerie!
    That’s very sweet of you.

  3. Beautiful photos, Joanna! I am tagging you! See my blog for more info!:http://allieart4children.blogspot.com/2008/10/ive-been-tagged-what-fun.html :), allie

Leave a Reply

