I’ve been tagged!!!

Looks like a blog game. It’s great way to introduce yourself to other bloggers.
I got tagged by Allie Art 4 Children !

Rules for tagging other blogers:

  • Link to your tagger and list these rules on your blog.
  • Share seven facts about yourself on your blog – some random, some weird.
  • Tag seven people at the end of your post by leaving their names as well as links to their blogs.
  • Let them know they have been tagged by leaving a comment on their blogs.

Ok than, my seven random facts:

  1. While small child I was ridiculusly scared of cameras! (and now cannot live without one!)
  2. Love sung-poetry.
  3. I am geek when it comes to technical news in photography (two times a year I have a blast!!!- during PMAI and Photokina)
  4. Love colorful pens and pencils 🙂
  5. Love to knit (just made Twilight Saga inspired socks)
  6. Dog lover.
  7. Volvo driver (I love my car!)

And here are 7 people I am tagging:

2 responses to “I’ve been tagged!!!

  1. Thanks for the tag, Joanna – what a fun way to get to know a bit about you and other bloggers! I love your work, especially your soft pink roses and Looking Up.

    Best wishes,
    Alison

  2. Hi Joanna,
    Well I was already tagged so I will point you to my reply to that post: http://judisjems.blogspot.com/2008/10/ive-been-tagged.html

    Thanks for thinking of me, it was fun!

    Peace, Judi

Leave a Reply

