Local News: Finishing Touches Grand Opening.

Finishing Touches is a new crafts and arts store. Opening this Saturday, October 25th, in Hillsborough, NC!!!
Their address: 377 Ja-Max Drive, Hillsborough, NC 27278
ph: (919) 491 7750

Why do I write about it?
I am excited to announce, that ladies, who are owners of the shop offered for my photography to be displayed and sold at their store! I am very excited and really looking forward to this new experience.

Finishing Touches is first physical store location, that will carry my photography. I hope that this will expose my photography to new market of customers and art lovers.

Store is located very close from HWY 40 or 85. Really easy to get to!

If you will be traveling through triangle area in NC on the 25th, here is map for your convenience:

One response to “Local News: Finishing Touches Grand Opening.

  1. Congratulations, Joanna! That’s fantastic!

Leave a Reply

