My New Treasury West

Finally, after couple of weeks without being able to catch treasury on Etsy– I was able to get one today! Did I ever mentioned, that I loooove treasuries- making them, looking through treasuries and of course being featured is really sweet too! I try to get as many as I can, I try to feature different artists, to make them different every time. I haven’t had too much luck with my treasury making it to the Etsy’s front page. Only one curated by me made it. I believe that I need to try in order to eventually make it happen again.

Here is screen shot of my current treasury “hear me… in my prayer” :

I have featured in this treasury following artists:

You can find really amazing pieces in each of the stores listed above! Check it for yourself!

Leave a Reply

