My store featured!

Today i have received very nice message on Etsy. i was from another seller. It was the message that made my day!

I have received message, that my Etsy store has been featured on Le Belle Savage blog.  Please take a second and see the nice collection of items featured along with my store.
My store has been represented by one of my newest renewals: Softly, 8×8 print.

Please visit the shop of Le Belle Savage. She has really amazing collection of jewelery. There really is something nice for everyone. While I looked at different pieces- it was hard to me to decide, which one do I like more!

And- I want to thank Le Belle Savage for making  my day by selecting my store for her feature!

One response to “My store featured!

  1. Hey thanks for testing my comments – nice blog by the way – congrats on your feature.

Leave a Reply

