Welcome to my new studio!

ArtFire

ArtFire

My new studio on Art Fire!

I have signed up and set my store on Art Fire few days ago. There is still few little thing I need to take care of, fill out and make available.

So far my store features 10 items and hopefully that will change soon.
I really like the layout of the store and I think it is very intuitive for customers.
ArtFire, as a site, I think, still has to think about the front page layout- but that is something that’s out of my reach. And really- it’s easy to use- it’s only not very eye-pleasing.

Please fill free to visit my ArtFire studio, take a look around and comment-I would love feedback!

Thanks!

I hope you’ll enjoy it!

One response to “Welcome to my new studio!

  1. Best of luck with this, please let us know how it goes.
    Happy holidays!
    Judi

Leave a Reply

