I won!

I can definitely call myself lucky person!
Couple weeks ago I have participated in giveaway organized by Ruth from Allover Art.
Giveaway was announced on her blog.

To participate you had to choose one item from her Etsy store and post it into the comments section for the giveaway post on Allover Art blog. The prize was $15 Gift Certificate to her store.

I like to participate in giveaways, but not really as much for the prizes, but to find some new interesting items, discovery what other artists are up to! It’s fun to be able to read what other people like from the same shop. It just gives me different perspective.

Giveaway from AlloverArt!

Giveaway from AlloverArt!

I am happy though, that I won. It’s like my little after Christmas gift!

Thank you Ruth 🙂

Leave a Reply

