365 images for 365 days.

I have always wanted to do that. Somehow not always felt like it’s the right time. I guess- never considered the middle of the year to be good starting point for something, that supposed to give record of whole year, of 365 days.

I have set up separate blog for that occasion only. You can visit it by going to 365 (http://www.365byjoanna.blogspot.com).
My husband is going to support me in that project- by also supplying some images. I think we are going to have fun with this!

Please,  visit and comment as much as you wish. I will appreciate any feedback! Thank you 🙂

Leave a Reply

