I like to keep track.

 

82 Windows

82 Windows

 This might be just something about me- but I like to keep track. I cannot do it for everything in my life-I tried and it was just overwhelming at some point. But I like to be able to see what, when, where, how often.

 

That’s why I really like that Etsy and ArtFire are using Google Analytics as tool for just that-keeping track. Of course, that’s just the beginning. Based on information you’re getting from this analytics report you can create and manage your marketing and than, of course, you can again- keep track of it’s results.

I have used Google Analytics on the past and was really pleased with all information it provides. I hope that will be very useful tool for all Etsy and ArtFire users.

One response to “I like to keep track.

  1. Yes, I agree the google analytics is a powerful tool. I also like google alerts…let you know where your link is at. – CT

Leave a Reply

