Holidays are over for me.

)

Me and (now) my camera 🙂

I know, that holidays are over. For some time now.
For me they just ended.
The reason? I was still waiting for my last gift from Santa! And it finally arrived.

Of course I am happy, because it’s a gift. But I am also happy because my gift is  new camera! I wanted to upgrade my current one for sometime now. I have been considering couple of different models. I also waited longer to see what will be on the market that fits my needs the best.
Luckily for me I had opportunity to shot back in June with model that I just have gotten. It was amazing experience! And since I am staying within the same company- the learning of main features didn’t take longer than few minutes! Of course the whole fun is in details- which I will learn them now, when I can use it in all kinds of situations.

I really hope this new camera will give me more option for creativity. I know it has capabilities to do so- I just have learn how to use them in the best way for me.

2 responses to “Holidays are over for me.

  1. Wow…what a wonderful gift…I’m sure it was worth waiting for. Enjoy! – CT

  2. Santa was so good to you, you must have been a very good girl this year. Congrats on getting the “toy” you really wanted.
    Peace, Judi

Leave a Reply

