New Service

Black matting, 8x8 opening for 11x14 frame.

Black matting, 8x8 opening for 11x14 frame.

After thinking about for longer time I have finally decided to add a finishing service to my Etsy store- custom matting.
I think the main reason behind this decision is fact, that I offer many square format prints- I really love that format- and unfortunately,  this is not the easiest type of mat to find.
Square sizes are not standard sizes and hence the low availability of mats for those on the market.

Of course- anyone ordering 5×7 or 8×10 print will definitely have option to order the mat for their print as well!

My mats are custom cut for specific order and customer can choose between white single mat or black single mat with white core.

I am willing to work with customer who needs something more specific. Custom orders are not scarry for me 🙂

2 responses to “New Service

  1. Great idea, Joanna, I hope it works out well for you. Peace, Judi

  2. Thank you, Judi! I hope so too 🙂

Leave a Reply

