Interview on JMcGuinness Blog.

Swirl

Swirl

Few days ago Jen, from JMcGuinness Photography asked me to answer few questions and tell a little bit more about my photography- and not only that.

I would like to share link to her blog, where you can find this little feature.
Click HERE to open website with JMcGuiness Blog.

I also would like to thank Jen for this very nice opportunity 🙂
THANK YOU!

3 responses to “Interview on JMcGuinness Blog.

  1. Congrats on the feature! Very nicely done. – CT

  2. Congrats on the feature. Thank you also for introducing me to a wonderful photographer. Wow, her work is stunning:)

  3. It was my pleasure Joanna! Thank you for the interview! 🙂

Leave a Reply

