friday finds: spice girls

Have you ever played with feature on Etsy called Pounce? It’s really fun way of finding some great, undiscovered items or items that just have sold.  Personally I like the first one a little bit more. Reason? I guess it is more fascinating to find something new and fresh!

My Pounce game helped me find today’s Friday Find: Spice Girls dolls from Mooshoopork.

mooshoopork11

Mooshoopork store is rather new, but picture of these cute dolls attracted my attention immediately!

Aren’t they cute?

Spice Girls

Spice Girls

And- well Spice Girls were great! I don’t think they sing together anymore,  do they? They had some nice songs, easy to sing in your head all day long! 🙂

Creator of these beautiful dolls suggest, that they can be really nice addition to Easter basket! And Easter is so soon!

Spice Girls

Spice Girls

Take a look at other listings in Mooshoopork store- there are some nice finds there. And looks like more and more of them everyday! Last time I have visited the store I haven’t seen the Tiny Terrarium listing. It’s really nice!

Please take a look at Mooshoopork store, see whats there. And leave a comment if you enjoyed it!
Thank you 🙂

4 responses to “friday finds: spice girls

  1. They are precious, Joanna! Pounce is a lot of fun! Thank you for sharing this great etsy find!

  2. Adorable dolls!

  3. PS, I love Pounce too. Lots of great undiscovereds.

  4. I’m going to have to berate you for getting ‘Wannabe’ stuck in my head… it hasn’t been in my head for 10 years… Agh!

    Still, the simplicity of these dolls is just charming. Wonderful find, I’m going to have to take more advantage of the pounce feature myself.

Leave a Reply

