Friday Finds- Cinnamon Bagel

Time for nice breakfast!

Oh, wait! Those bagels are not to be eaten. Those are to be worn!!!

Today’s Friday Find is Etsy store 3squares (www.3squares.etsy.com) and one of many great products offered in the store: Cinnamon Bagel.

Cinnamon Bagel

Cinnamon Bagel

I love how original and eye catching is the design! I am not fashion journalist, so I don’t have the fashion jargon to describe this nice piece of jewelry.
I more feel when I see. And I really like the texture and shape, and color.

Cinnamon Bagel

Cinnamon Bagel

This is quote from product description in 3squares store:

“The bagel, an unsweetened doughnut with rigor mortis…” — Beatrice and Ira Freeman


Cinnamon Bagel

Cinnamon Bagel

Please, take a look around 3squares store on Etsy, you’ll find lots of really interesting pieces, in different shapes and sizes, in verity of colors!

Hope you enjoyed this feature!

12 responses to “Friday Finds- Cinnamon Bagel

  1. Thank you Joanna for featuring my earrings. Love your blog!

  2. I just love everything in 3square’s shop. I love how she gives all her jewelry food related names. It’s refreshing and unique. I also totally admire her metalsmithing talent. You rock, 3squares!

    http://vandiva.etsy.com

  3. I am a big fan of 3squares unique designs. She really has a way of describing her items that make you want to drool! Great artisit, and fantastic jewelry!

  4. Great feature, I love 3Squares unique designs and I love the metals that she works with. Check out her shop it is amazing!
    Marcie

    http://marciejanedesigns.etsy.com

  5. Gorgeous Earrings! Her whole shop is Amazing!

  6. I love 3squares’ designs… food & jewelry, what’s not to love?! 😉

  7. great feature, love the earrings and the photography!

  8. Lovely piece of art and lovely writeup.

  9. Fabulous earrings!

  10. Wow I am so in love with these earrings.
    http://beadsme.etsy.com

  11. These are gorgeous! Going to check them out now! I am a sucker for metal jewelry…especially when it’s very industrial looking like this!

  12. She’s always got the most creative titles for her pieces! Always a treat to browse in her shop.

Leave a Reply

