Friday Finds: Let’s Have Coffee!

Sending cards, note cards, letters always seemed more personal to me than emails and text messages. I know- it’s all about how fast it gets to the recipients these days, isn’t it? Yes I know.
I have always liked to send and receive real letters and real cards. I know it sometimes takes week or two to get to its destination, but how much more it can say. Not only the words you put inside, handwritten note, but the message on the cards front!

Please, take a look at this great store from 1000markets: Katie Blair Designs (www.katieblairdesigns.1000markets.com)

I invite you also to visit Katie’s Website http://katieblairdesigns.com/
Currently, until the end of April, you can save 15% by purchasing any product from Katie site’s store ( http://www.katieblairdesigns.bigcartel.com/ ) by simply using code 15off during the checkout.

Let's Have Coffee- note cards

Let's Have Coffee- note cards

I have had very hard time to decide which product would be the best to feature today. I think my love for coffee took over. And just even the thought about some friends that are far away these days, with which I would love to share a cup of good, aromatic coffee.

Let's Have Coffee- note cards

Let's Have Coffee- note cards

This is just my choice. This is I think for now my favorite set of cards from Katie’s store. But I really strongly invite you to visit her store on 1000markets.com and take a look for yourself! Lot’s of amazing note cards and notebooks to choose from!
Make your friends very special and send them unique and very sweet card!

Let's Have Coffee- note cards

Let's Have Coffee- note cards

One response to “Friday Finds: Let’s Have Coffee!

  1. Wow, those are really beautiful- great find and feature!

Leave a Reply

