Be traditional- send a printed card!

cardenv_example

Card with envelope

I think I should have put that in my Etsy shop banner!
I know that many people send just an e-card, that very often gets lost in the recipient mailbox. How do I know that- because I receive those too and unfortunately see them only when I receive them. And I like to hold on to words sent to me by friends and family.  Those are almost like photographs to me- they contain very important memories for me, I like to look back at them, read them and remember that person who had sent it to me.

This is main reason, why I have introduced new product to my Etsy store: photo greeting cards.
They are blank inside, but can be customized, of course.
Printed on very nice, smooth in texture, 100% cotton archival paper.
I have to admit, I myself was really surprised how well those photographs look on this paper!!!

Please, visit my store and check out Cards section to see more- I am trying to add some new almost every day!

Blue Like Sky- photo card

Blue Like Sky- photo card

One response to “Be traditional- send a printed card!

  1. I could not agree more Joanna. There’s something very nostalgic and tangible about sending a card…snail mail. You’re beautiful images will be a hit on your cards..I’m sure!

    Emiko 😉

Leave a comment